Contact

+47 529 777 80
info@westgroup.no

Postal adress:
Posboks 374
4067 Stavanger

Visiting adress:
Maskinveien 9
4033 Stavanger
 

 

Key Personell:


Odd Børge Skjærseth - CEO
odd.b.skjaerseth@westgroup.no
+47 9064 6636

Birgitte Ladsten Skjæveland
HR and Administration Manager
birgitte.skjaeveland@westgroup.no
+47 9019 9639

Bjørn Eilertsen
Technical Manager Drilling
bjorn.eilertsen@westgroup.no
+47 9083 7408

Eivind Finne
Senior Technical Designer
eivind.finne@westgroup.no
+47 9765 9341

Toralf Klovholt
Senior Design and Construction Coordinator
toralf.klovholt@westgroup.no
+47 901 71 878

Harald Ur
Manager Robotics & Automation
harald.ur@westgroup.no
+47 916 09 300

Arne Halvor Embergsrud
Senior System Engineer
arne.halvor.embergsrud@westgroup.no
+47 947 80 520

Kjartan Gilje
Operations Manager
kjartan.gilje@westgroup.no
+47 954 03 994

Jan Henrik Nylund
Senior Mechanical Engineer/Technical Project Coordinator
jan.henrik.nylund@westgroup.no
+47 900 45 258

Tor Andreas Berge
Senior Mechanical Engineer
tor.andreas.berge@westgroup.no
+47 971 02 401

 



Norway Office (HQ):
Odd B. Skjærseth
Telephone: +47 906 46 636
odd.b.skjaerseth@westgroup.no
 



Board:


Håkon Tranberg
Chairman
Odd B. Skjærseth
Board member
Arne Torsvoll 
Board member